How do I schedule content?
To schedule content, set the Live Date/Time and Expire Date/Time by clicking in these fields.
Make sure that the Live checkbox is ticked, otherwise your content is not considered live.
To save your changes, click on the Save button.
Note: If the Asset is to be permanently live, you only need to tick the Live check box, leaving the Live and Expire dates empty.